Summer Term 2017

Event Date
First day of Term Tuesday 18th April 2017
Inset Day 26th May
Half Term 29th May – 2nd June 2017
Term Ends Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day Monday 4th September
First day of Term (Year 1 & 2) Tuesday 5th September 2017
Inset Day Friday 20th October
Half Term 23rd-27th October 2017
Inset Day Monday 30th October
Term Ends Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Event Date
First day of Term Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term 12th-16th February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Event Date
First day of Term Monday 16th April 2018
Inset Day Friday 25th May
Half Term 28th May – 1st June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018
Inset Day Monday 23rd July