Mr P Alexander (Chair) London Diocesan Board Governor
Mr G Wolfe (Vice Chair) Surrrey County Council Governor
Mrs R Barton Headteacher Governor
Mr T Rose Incumbent (ex-officio) Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Jonathan Peter Baker Parochial Church Council Governor
Mrs L Little Parochial Church Council Governor
Mrs T Lacey Foundation Parent Governor
Phillippa Jane Hainsworth Foundation Governor
Vacancy London Diocesan Board Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Mrs C Bird Teacher Representative Governor

The Clerk to the Governing Body is Mrs S Holmes (